Reviews

9.2
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.5
Comfort
9.1
Property location
9.2
Facilities
9.0
Staff
9.7
Value
8.9

Reviews

    Daniel
    hu

    Review score

    10
    11 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    C
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    6 September 2018
    Great view on lake Como, lovely apartment and nice swimming pool. The host was very friendly and helpful and we would definitely return.
    Виктор
    bg

    Review score

    10
    5 September 2018
    It is the paradise of the world. Very clean and nice place with amazing view. The owner is great and definitely we will back soon.
    Rachael
    gb

    Review score

    10
    28 August 2018

    Great location to explore Lake Como without being near the crowds

    Nothing
    Staff were very helpful and we had excellent welcome
    Kęstutis
    lt

    Review score

    10
    20 August 2018
    Very kind host. Nice and quite place with stunning view from terace
    Marius Bikelis
    lt

    Review score

    10
    13 August 2018
    The only thing is the lack of air conditioning (during especially hot summer in the area which we didn't expect) but Tiziana said she is going to install it :)
    We lived in the apartment No7 which has a bit more private terrace than others (it is a plus for us) and the terrace is also hidden from the sun on the second half of the day (this is also a plus in hot summer like this). From the terrace there is a wonderful view to the Como lake. Musso city is a good starting point to travel to the cities around the lake (also to Switzerland). The hostess Tiziana is very caring and warm person :)
    Péter
    hu

    Review score

    4.6
    22 July 2018
    The room was a bit old-fashioned and not too clean. Unfortunately, there is a quite big difference between the pictures on the web and the reality. The view is not everything! Nice place, but with this pour equipment, facilities and attitude it’s overprised.
    The view was wonderful.
    Andre
    za

    Review score

    10
    1 July 2018

    Sublime Residence La Pianca

    Staying at this residence, towards the end of a five week overseas trip, covering mainly France and Italy, was the highlight of my trip. The reception was amazing, interaction with management delightful (absolutely adored Tiziana, who was helpful, friendly and charming at all relevant times, with fantastic and professional support from Giulia), the room I stayed in (classy and elegant) went beyond my expectations, and the views so magnificent, that words are simply inadequate to describe them. Will miss La Pianca until my certain return.
    Antonio
    it

    Review score

    10
    28 June 2018

    a really good way to experience this beautiful part of the lake

    Parking a long car is not so simple in the internal parking, but the issue was solved in very fast way.
    Location, cleanliness, staff friendship
    ch

    Review score

    9.2
    25 June 2018

    Very nice place with an amazing view and great staff.

    Dominik
    pl

    Review score

    9.2
    19 June 2018

    Best place in Como

    It is too far away from restaurants.
    The residency is located uphills with a beautiful view on lake Como. The owner is very kind and nice. We even got a bottle of wine for a welcome present! The parking is available on spot.
    Lucy
    gb

    Review score

    10
    19 June 2018
    That we had to leave!!!!
    Where to start.. This place is exceptional. We stayed for 10 days and had a one bedroom apartment with a HUGE terrace (sun loungers, bbq and dining table/chairs) which was absolutely perfect. Kitchen had everything we needed. Pool area was very clean and the whole place had amazing views over Como. There are a handful of steps to climb (the negative reviews from people regarding steps when you’re staying on a mountain astonishes me!!). Property is very close to supermarkets and restaurants (some within walking distance). Tiziana made our trip - she is the kindest lady and was so attentive to all our needs and helped us out whatever time and whatever we needed. I honestly cannot rate this place enough and we will definitely be back ASAP. We stayed at other places around Como and this was by far our favourite :-)
    Romano
    nl

    Review score

    10
    19 June 2018

    Amazing

    Great area, free room upgrade, wonderfully enthusiastic hostess
    Giedre
    us

    Review score

    10
    17 June 2018
    Amazing place to enjoy Como lake! Fantastic views of the lake, exceptionally pleasant staff, peaceful environment and great facilities. Apartments are very comfortable, have fully equipped kitchen, and terraces. We enjoyed a pool and privacy. Wellcome treat with the wine was a nice start of the stay.
    Janika
    ee

    Review score

    7.1
    27 May 2018

    Great view, but a little bit far from everything.

    The 2-room apartment nr 10 has very tiny windows and no view from rooms. Stairs to 2. floor are difficult to climb with suitcase. Shower only downstairs.
    View from terrace, the pool.
    OSMAN
    at

    Review score

    10
    14 May 2018
    Nice village, house was on the hill face to the lake. Charming house with nice terrace. Thanks to the owner, she is a really nice lady who is taking care of everything!
    W P
    za

    Review score

    9.2
    16 October 2017

    Loved it!

    full length mirror in the bedroom(maybe inside the cupboard?)
    Comfortable, well equipped with breath taking views and good amenities!
    ee

    Review score

    10
    11 October 2017

    Excellent stay with a stunning view

    Excellent location with a stunning view! Very friendly host. We came in October when it was +20 during daytime but the heating was already on for super-comfort because evenings/nights were a bit chilly. Would love to go back for a longer stay.
    Sascha
    de

    Review score

    10
    9 October 2017

    Relaxing with a view in a beautiful environment.

    We will come here again. The area is quite, the rooms have everything you need, the host is super nice, the mansion is beautifully decorated and the view is just astonishing. We loved it! <3
    Aisyah
    id

    Review score

    9.2
    3 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews